Trivium - Silence In The Snow [Special Edition] Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.77

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Snofall
2. Silence in the Snow
3. Blind Leading the Blind
4. Dead and Gone
5. The Ghost That's Haunting You
6. Pull Me from the Void
7. Until the World Goes Cold
8. Rise Above the Tides
9. The Thing That's Killing Me
10. Beneath the Sun
11. Breathe in the Flames
12. Cease All Your Fire
13. The Darkness of My Mind
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type