• Sale
  • Regular price £4.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Red Red Wine (Edit)
2. Kingston Town
3. Higher Ground
4. King
5. Cherry Oh Baby
6. I Got You Babe (feat. Chrissie Hynde) [feat. Chrissie Hynde]
7. Come Back Darling
8. One in Ten
9. The Earth Dies Screaming (Edit)
10. Watchdogs
11. Dont Break My Heart
12. (I Cant Help) Falling in Love With You
13. Sing Our Own Song (Edit)
14. Tell Me Is It True
15. Rat in Mi Kitchen (Edit)
16. Bring Me Your Cup (Edit)
17. Light My Fire
18. If It Happens Again
19. Food For Thought
20. Many Rivers to Cross
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type