Vera Lynn - National Treasure - The Ultimate Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Well Meet Again
2. Wishing (Will Make It So)
3. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
4. Ill Pray For You
5. Goodnight Children, Everywhere
6. Its A Lovely Day Tomorrow
7. I Hear A Dream
8. When You Wish Upon A Star
9. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
10. The Woodpecker Song
11. Ill Never Smile Again
12. The Memry Of A Rose
13. Love Is All
14. Room 504
15. Who Am I
16. Do I Love You?
17. The Bells Of St. Marys
18. Yours
19. I Dont Want To Set The World On Fire
20. Ill See You Again
21. That Lovely Weekend
22. (Therell Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs of Dover
23. How Green Was My Valley
24. Home Sweet Home
Disc 2
1. Someones Rocking My Dreamboat
2. White Christmas
3. That Autumn In Old London Town
4. When The Lights Go On Again
5. Im Yours Sincerely
6. Ive Heard That Song Before
7. Youll Never Know
8. Close To You
9. It Cant Be Wrong
10. Besame Mucho (Kiss Me)
11. Im Sending My Blessings
12. Its Like Old Times
13. Long Ago (And Far Away)
14. Shine On Harvest Moon
15. Little Star (Estrellita)
16. Do You Ever Dream Of Tomorrow?
17. Coming Home
18. Christopher Robin Is Saying His Prayers
19. A Childs Prayer
20. A Little Bit Of Heaven
21. Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms
22. Auf Wiedersehn Sweetheart
23. As Time Goes By
24. Well Meet Again - Vera Lynn, Katherine Jenkins
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type