Westlife - Coast To Coast Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 7.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. My Love
2. What Makes A Man
3. I Lay My Love On You
4. I Have A Dream
5. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
6. When You~re Looking Like That
7. Close
8. Somebody Needs You
9. Angels Wings
10. Soledad
11. Puzzle of My Heart
12. Dreams Come True
13. No Place That Far
14. Close Your Eyes
15. You Make Me Feel
16. Loneliness Knows Me By Name
17. Fragile Heart
18. Every Little Thing You Do
19. Don~t Get Me Wrong
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type