Willie Nelson - The Classic Christmas Album Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. A Dreamers Holiday
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus
4. Jingle Bells
5. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
6. Winter Wonderland
7. Frosty the Snowman
8. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
9. Pretty Paper
10. Blue Christmas
11. Christmas Blues
12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
13. Away In A Manger - Willie Nelson - Bobbie Nelson
14. Joy To The World - Willie Nelson - Bobbie Nelson
15. What a Wonderful World
16. Silent Night, Holy Night
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type