Zara Larsson - So Good Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. What They Say
2. Lush Life
3. I Would Like
4. So Good - Zara Larsson feat. Ty Dolla $ign
5. TG4M
6. Only You
7. Never Forget You - Zara Larsson and MNEK
8. Sundown - Zara Larsson feat. WizKid
9. Don't Let Me Be Yours
10. Make That Money Girl
11. Ain't My Fault
12. One Mississippi
13. Funeral
14. I Can't Fall in Love Without You
15. Symphony - Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type