Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Wanted Dead Or Alive
2. Livin On A Prayer
3. Bad Medicine
4. Its My Life
5. Lay Your Hands On Me
6. You Give Love A Bad Name
7. Bed Of Roses
8. Everyday
9. Born To Be My Baby
10. Keep The Faith
11. Ill Be There For You
12. Always
13. The Distance (Live UK bonus track)
14. Joey (Live UK bonus track)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type