Fat FreddyS Drop - Live At Roundhouse Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. The Camel
2. The Raft
3. Flashback
4. Pull the Catch
5. The Nod
6. Shiverman
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type