Formerly of Bucks Fizz - Fame and Fortune? Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. My Camera Never Lies
2. Leave Them Alone
3. Heart of Stone
4. The Day Is Mine
5. I Hear Talk
6. Joy!
7. Can't Stand The Heat
8. My Angel
9. Talking In Your Sleep
10. Love To Love
11. Making Your Mind Up
12. Ain't It A Shame
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type