Tower Of Power - Original Album Series Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. You Got to Funkifize
2. What Happened to the World That Day?
3. Flash in the Pan
4. Gone
5. You Strike My Main Nerve
6. Down to the Nightclub
7. Youre Still a Young Man
8. Skating On Thin Ice
9. Of the Earth
Disc 2
1. What Is Hip?
2. Clever Girl
3. This Time Its Real
4. Will I Ever Find a Love?
5. Get Yo Feet Back On the Ground
6. So Very Hard to Go
7. Soul Vaccination
8. Both Sorry Over Nothin
9. Clean Slate
10. Just Another Day
Disc 3
1. Oakland Stroke
2. Dont Change Horses (In the Middle of a Stream)
3. Just When We Start Makin It
4. Cant You See (You Doin Me Wrong)
5. Squib Cakes
6. Time Will Tell
7. Man from the Past
8. Loves Been Gone So Long
9. I Got the Chop
10. Below Us, All the City Lights
11. Oakland Stroke
Disc 4
1. Only So Much Oil in the Ground
2. Come Back Baby
3. Its Not the Crime
4. I Wont Leave Unless You Want Me To
5. Maybe Itll Rub Off
6. (To Say the Least) Youre the Most
7. Willing to Learn
8. Give Me the Proof
9. It Can Never Be the Same
10. I Believe in Myself
11. Walkin Up Hip Street
Disc 5
1. Just Enough and Too Much
2. Treat Me Like Your Man
3. If I Play My Cards Right
4. As Surely As I Stand Here
5. Fanfare: Matanuska
6. On the Serious Side
7. Ebony Jam
8. Youre So Wonderful, So Marvelous
9. Vuela Por Noche
10. Essence of Innocence
11. The Soul of a Child
12. Drop It in the Slot

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type